Name Position Phone Email
Shubham Agrawal Masters Student +61-414-055-153 agr.shubh.agr@gmail.com
u6493833@anu.edu.au
Jessica Amies PhD Candidate +61 2 61253241 Jessica.amies@anu.edu.au
Sarah Andrew PhD Candidate sarah.andrew@anu.edu.au
Michael Anenburg PhD Candidate Michael.Anenburg@anu.edu.au
Leonardo Baeza MPhil Student leonardo.baeza@anu.edu.au
Olga Baruleva PhD student olga.baruleva@anu.edu.au
Lynne Bean Collection Curator
PhD student
0401 968 253 Lynne.Bean@anu.edu.au
Ilya Bobrovskiy PhD student ilya.bobrovskiy@anu.edu.au
Geoffrey Bonning PhD student geoffrey.bonning@anu.edu.au
Patrick Carr PhD Student Patrick.carr@anu.edu.au
Bei Chen PhD Student +61 416149565 bei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mimi Chen PhD Student 0406376794 mimi.chen@anu.edu.au
mimipku@126.com
Richard Chopping PhD Student +61 2 61255162 Richard.Chopping@anu.edu.au
Athanasius Cipta Student +61 2 61255590
Christopher Cline II PhD Student Christopher.Cline@anu.edu.au
Clare Connolly PhD Student
Experimental Petrology Research Group
clare.connolly@anu.edu.au
Bruna Contro de Godoy PhD Student
Biogeochemistry Research Group
+610481261912 bruna.contro@anu.edu.au
Laura Crisp PhD student +61 4 37519999 laura.crisp@anu.edu.au
Joelle D'Andres PhD student joelle.ducommun@anu.edu.au
Yuhao Dai PhD Candidate yuhao.dai@anu.edu.au
Thomas Duvernay PhD Student +61 413 957 760 Thomas.Duvernay@anu.edu.au
Bethany Ellis PhD Student +61 2 6125 3407 bethany.ellis@anu.edu.au
Veronika Emetc PhD student +61 2 423274180 Veronika.emetc@anu.edu.au
Fang Fang PhD Student +61 2 61250120 Fang.Fang@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Farmer PhD Student nicholas.farmer@anu.edu.au
Angus Gibson PhD Student angus.gibson@anu.edu.au
Patrick Goodarzi PhD Student +61 2612 51837 patrick.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongda Hao PhD Student +61 2 61257615 hongda.hao@anu.edu.au
Katie Harazin PhD student kathleen.harazin@anu.edu.au
Rhys Hawkins PhD Student +61 2 6125 5162 Rhys.Hawkins@anu.edu.au
Marcus Haynes PhD candidate marcus.haynes@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Hayward PhD Candidate +61 2 61251476 kathryn.hayward@anu.edu.au
Miss Yuzhi Hu PhD Candidate +61 2 6125 2846 yuzhi.hu@anu.edu.au
Hannah James PhD student hannah.james@anu.edu.au
Emma Johnson PhD student Emma.Johnson@anu.edu.au
Tim Jones PhD Student +61 2 61255590 Tim.Jones@anu.edu.au
Rachel Kirby PhD Student (02) 6125 3407 rachel.kirby@anu.edu.au
Evgenii Krestianinov PhD student evgenii.krestianinov@anu.edu.au
Shayne Lakey Phd student +61 2 61251837 Shayne.Lakey@anu.edu.au
Yosafat Leonard Masters Student +61 2 61255521 yosafat.leonard@anu.edu.au
Yuwei Li Student yuwei.li@anu.edu.au
Liane Loiselle PhD Candidate liane.loiselle@anu.edu.au
Kelsie Long PhD Student +61 466389533 kelsie.long@anu.edu.au
Jessica Natalia Lowczak PhD Student +61 2 61256308 Jessica.lowczak@anu.edu.au
Rose Manceau PhD candidate +61 2 6125 3241 rose.manceau@anu.edu.au
Eleanor Rose Mare PhD candidate Eleanor.Mare@anu.edu.au
Hayden Martin PhD Candidate
Biogeochemistry Research Group
hayden.martin@anu.edu.au
Salim Masoumi PhD Student +61 2 61254227 salim.masoumi@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Mathews PhD Student Christopher.mathews@anu.edu.au
Shannon McConachie PhD Student shannon.mcconachie@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  14 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster