Name Position Phone Email
Associate Professor Nerilie Abram ARC Future Fellow +61 2 61251978 nerilie.abram@anu.edu.au
Dr Sebastien Allgeyer Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61252538 sebastien.allgeyer@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuri Amelin Senior Fellow +61 2 61250831 yuri.amelin@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Leanne Armand ANZIC Program Scientist
ANU Researcher
+61 2 6125 6713 leanne.armand@anu.edu.au
ANZIC.programscientist@anu.edu.au
Dr Janaina Avila Research Fellow +61 2 61255472 janaina.avila@anu.edu.au
Professor Vickie C. Bennett Professor
Associate Director (special projects)
+61 2 61255509 vickie.bennett@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Berry Future Fellow
Associate Professor
+61 2 61250828 Andrew.Berry@anu.edu.au
Dr Oscar Branson Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9965 oscar.branson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jochen J. Brocks Associate Professor
QE-IV Fellow
Group Leader Palaeobiogeochemistry
+61 2 61257946 jochen.brocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Antony Burnham Research Fellow +61 261258842 antony.burnham@anu.edu.au
Dr Julian Byrne Research Officer 02 612 50297
0407 347 419
Julian.Byrne@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Campbell Professor +61 2 61254366 ian.campbell@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Cox Professor +61 2 61253418 stephen.cox@anu.edu.au
Dr Rhodri Davies ARC Future Fellow +61 2 61253643 rhodri.davies@anu.edu.au
Dr Caroline M. Eakin Research Fellow / Lecturer Caroline.Eakin@anu.edu.au
Prof. Stephen Eggins Professor
Director, RSES
+61 2 61252487 stephen.eggins@anu.edu.au
director.rses@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Ellwood Senior Research Fellow +61 2 61258322 michael.ellwood@anu.edu.au
Dr. Stewart Fallon Senior Research Fellow +61 2 61254261 stewart.fallon@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie (Margaret) Forster Fellow
http://argon.anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253412 marnie.forster@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Gagan Associate Professor +61 2 61255926 michael.gagan@anu.edu.au
Dr Bishakhdatta Gayen Research Fellow
ARC Fellow (DECRA)
AAD RJL Hawke Fellow
+61 2 61259968 Bishakhdatta.Gayen@anu.edu.au
Dr Katharine Grant Post-doctoral research fellow +61 2 61253241 katharine.grant@anu.edu.au
Professor Ross Griffiths FAA Emeritus Professor +61 2 61250711 ross.griffiths@anu.edu.au
Dr Babak Hejrani Postdoctoral Fellow babak.hejrani@anu.edu.au
Dr David Heslop Fellow +61 2 612 53122 david.heslop@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona Hibbert Post-doctoral Research Fellow 6125 3241 fiona.hibbert@anu.edu.au
Dr Andy Hogg Associate Professor +61 2 61259962 andy.hogg@anu.edu.au
Dr Masahiko Honda Senior Fellow +61 2 61254234 masahiko.honda@anu.edu.au
Professor Trevor Ireland Professor +61 2 61255172 trevor.ireland@anu.edu.au
tri150@icloud.com
Dr. Mark Kendrick ARC Future Fellow +61 2 6125 0863 mark.kendrick@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Kerr Senior Fellow +61 2 61254622 ross.kerr@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Penelope King Senior Fellow
ARC Future Fellow
+61 2 61250667 penny.king@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Kiss Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9477 andrew.kiss@anu.edu.au
Dr Achraf Koulali Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61255518 achraf.koulali@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Charley Lineweaver Associate Professor +61 2 6125 0822
+61 2 6125 6717
charley.lineweaver@anu.edu.au
Professor Gordon Lister Group Leader Structure Tectonics Team +61 2 6125 5541 gordon.lister.001@gmail.com
Dr Guil Mallmann ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61970129 guil.mallmann@anu.edu.au
Dr Gianluca Marino Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61253241 gianluca.marino@anu.edu.au
Dr John Mavrogenes Associate Professor of Economic Geology +61 2 61253678 john.mavrogenes@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon McClusky Senior Fellow +61 2 61258350 simon.mcclusky@anu.edu.au
Dr Herb McQueen Research Officer +61 2 612 55515 herb.mcqueen@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Meghan Samantha Miller Associate Professor (02) 6125 3073 meghan.miller@anu.edu.au
Dr Adele Morrison ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61259957 adele.morrison@anu.edu.au
Dr Sima Mousavi POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW +61 2 61254833 sima.mousavi@anu.edu.au
Marija Mustac Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61254833 marija.mustac@anu.edu.au
Dr Oliver Nebel Visiting Fellow at RSES
ARC Future Fellow at Monash University, Melbourne
+61 2 61253429 oliver.nebel@anu.edu.au
Dr Marc Norman Emeritus Fellow +61 2 61254373
Professor Hugh O'Neill Professor
ARC Laureate Fellow
+61 2 61255159 hugh.oneill@anu.edu.au
Dr Bradley Opdyke Senior Lecturer +61 2 61254205 bradley.opdyke@anu.edu.au
Julia Pfeffer Academic 612 53518 julia.pfeffer@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster